You may scroll through this list of 36 businesses in the local area or you can go to the search page to enter a query that searches the entire web site.
For a listing of all the businesses listed in the North Coast Webs, follow this link
Businesses in Arcata
Name Click Throughs URL
Allan Beer Real Estate 3371 http://www.allanbeer.com/
Arcata Color Center 625 http://www.arcatacolorcenter.com
Arcata Eye 2341 http://www.arcataeye.com
Arcata Pet 967 http://www.arcatapet.com
Arcata Recreation Dept. 995 http://www.arcata.com/rec
Bloomfield Elementry 867 http://www.tidepool.com/bloomfield/
Boesé Paralegal & Professional Engineer 795 http://www.humboldt1.com/~boese
Cafe Tomo 1401 http://www.cafetomo.com/
California Lifestyle Realty 2148 http://www.clrealty.com
Culinary Crafts 871 http://www.culinarycraft.com
Folie Douce 704 http://www.holyfolie.com
Good Relations 1114 http://www.goodrelations.com
Heart Bead 924 http://www.heartbead.com
Humboldt County Prayer Center 654 http://www.angelfire.com/biz2/humboldtprayer
Humboldt Homegrown 1446 http://www.humboldthomegrown.com
Humboldt Internet 935 http://www.humboldt1.com
Humboldt Surfriders 922 http://www.arcata.com/fiorica/
Ian Lacy Racing 694 http://www.reninet.com/ianlacy
Marimba One 865 http://www.marimba1.com
Matthew Cook 1439 http://www.matthewcook.com/
Nature Tracks 915 http://www.humboldt1.com/~ksholmes/naturetracks
Neuroscape Communication Resources 820 http://www.neuroscape.com
Peace Project 859 http://www.peaceproject.com/
Quest for Exellence 757 http://www.clawson.org
Renaissance Computers 968 http://www.reninet.com
Simply Macintosh 783 http://www.simplymacintosh.com
SOLOSports 841 http://www.solosports.com
Sun Valley Floral 818 http://sunvalleyfloral.com
Sunfrost Refrigerators 859 http://www.sunfrost.com
The Co-Op 1289 http://northcoastco-op.com/
The Village Pantry 919 http://www.tidepool.com/~pantry
Tidepool Internet 910 http://www.tidepool.com
Vantek Communications 776 http://www.thedigest.com
Wally Werks 938 http://www.wallywerks.com
WebWorks Web Design 943 http://www.northcoastweb.com/david/webworks
Western Practioner Resources 890 http://www.arcata.com/wpr/

 

Back to the Main Page

northcoastweb.com arcata.com eurekawebs.com ferndaleweb.com
fortunawebs.com mckinleyville.com sohumboldt.net trinidadweb.com


Neuroscape
© 1997 Neuroscape Communications Resources. All rights reserved.
This Site Designed and Maintained by
Neuroscape Web Design.
Neuroscape and the Neuroscape logo are Service Marks registered with the State of California.