You may scroll through this list of 36 businesses in the local area or you can go to the search page to enter a query that searches the entire web site.
For a listing of all the businesses listed in the North Coast Webs, follow this link
Businesses in Arcata
Name Click Throughs URL
Allan Beer Real Estate 3102 http://www.allanbeer.com/
Arcata Color Center 416 http://www.arcatacolorcenter.com
Arcata Eye 2082 http://www.arcataeye.com
Arcata Pet 818 http://www.arcatapet.com
Arcata Recreation Dept. 814 http://www.arcata.com/rec
Bloomfield Elementry 726 http://www.tidepool.com/bloomfield/
Boesé Paralegal & Professional Engineer 640 http://www.humboldt1.com/~boese
Cafe Tomo 1219 http://www.cafetomo.com/
California Lifestyle Realty 2019 http://www.clrealty.com
Culinary Crafts 703 http://www.culinarycraft.com
Folie Douce 560 http://www.holyfolie.com
Good Relations 939 http://www.goodrelations.com
Heart Bead 774 http://www.heartbead.com
Humboldt County Prayer Center 526 http://www.angelfire.com/biz2/humboldtprayer
Humboldt Homegrown 1345 http://www.humboldthomegrown.com
Humboldt Internet 795 http://www.humboldt1.com
Humboldt Surfriders 819 http://www.arcata.com/fiorica/
Ian Lacy Racing 533 http://www.reninet.com/ianlacy
Marimba One 688 http://www.marimba1.com
Matthew Cook 1263 http://www.matthewcook.com/
Nature Tracks 754 http://www.humboldt1.com/~ksholmes/naturetracks
Neuroscape Communication Resources 689 http://www.neuroscape.com
Peace Project 736 http://www.peaceproject.com/
Quest for Exellence 603 http://www.clawson.org
Renaissance Computers 855 http://www.reninet.com
Simply Macintosh 619 http://www.simplymacintosh.com
SOLOSports 695 http://www.solosports.com
Sun Valley Floral 663 http://sunvalleyfloral.com
Sunfrost Refrigerators 715 http://www.sunfrost.com
The Co-Op 1156 http://northcoastco-op.com/
The Village Pantry 749 http://www.tidepool.com/~pantry
Tidepool Internet 791 http://www.tidepool.com
Vantek Communications 647 http://www.thedigest.com
Wally Werks 766 http://www.wallywerks.com
WebWorks Web Design 802 http://www.northcoastweb.com/david/webworks
Western Practioner Resources 761 http://www.arcata.com/wpr/

 

Back to the Main Page

northcoastweb.com arcata.com eurekawebs.com ferndaleweb.com
fortunawebs.com mckinleyville.com sohumboldt.net trinidadweb.com


Neuroscape
© 1997 Neuroscape Communications Resources. All rights reserved.
This Site Designed and Maintained by
Neuroscape Web Design.
Neuroscape and the Neuroscape logo are Service Marks registered with the State of California.